REVIEW: @DizzyWright – The Golden Age

Dizzy-Wright-The-Golden-Age

DOWNLOAD HERE(MOUSE-OVER): http://www.hotnewhiphop.com/dizzy-wright-the-golden-era-mixtape.88771.html

We came across this diamond in the rough while searching for hot new hits this week, hailing out of Las Vegas Nevada, Dizzy Wright represents tough on his new mixtape “The Golden Age“.  Lately there has been a lot of talk about the industry being in a “New” “Golden Era of Hip Hop”, I say there is only “ONE” Golden Era, I’m blessed to grow up living it. As I listened to Dizzy’s mixtape which is embodied with all my favorite sounds of The Golden Age, it’s no wonder the music puts a smile of my face. Production and features include Wyclef Jean, Sedeck Jean, DJ Hoppa, Kid Ink, Honey Cocaine, Joey Badass, Rikio and more.  A few of the production names on this piece are new to me, but they thoroughly displayed that their work on this project is precisely sculpted to Dizzy’s concept. After reviewing the mixtape,  I must say that I look forward to hearing more from this artist not only because his mixtape pleasantly surprised me, but it completely impressed me and is a wonderful tribute to The Golden Era.

8 thoughts on “REVIEW: @DizzyWright – The Golden Age

  1. Pingback: The Golden Age Book Review | The Leather Library
  2. Pingback: The Leather Library / The Golden Age Book Review - The Leather Library

Leave a Reply

